Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

5220 4 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $55,000

  • $55k Price
  • 2,100 Sqft
  • 130 DOM
  • $55k Price
  • 2,100 Sqft
  • 130 DOM

5220 4 St Ne

Dollar plus Convenience Store right on Edmonton Trail with a Gross Sale of $525K. This is just a business assets sale and inventory is not included in the sale price. The approx inventory value is $40K in this 2100 sq feet area store. Excellent opportunity to be your own boss and apply new ideas to increase the sale. Please do not approach the staff. Call lister for more info.

Want To View It?

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesNone
  • Parking Spaces40

Additional Information

  • Days on Market130
  • ZoningZone NE

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate Professionals Inc.
This property, MLS C4277955, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 5220 4 St Ne is approximately 2100 square feet and was built in 1981.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 5220 4 ST NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4281358

1609 Centre St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $49,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 2,800 SQFT
  • 83 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4281358
Photo of Listing #C4237593

4307 130 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $44,899

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,033 SQFT
  • 364 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4237593
Photo of Listing #C4268065

N/A, Calgary, Alberta - $49,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,200 SQFT
  • 201 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4268065
Photo of Listing #C4241195

15 Royal Vista Pl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $52,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 500 SQFT
  • 349 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4241195

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 4th, 2020 at 12:00am MDT.