Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

6800 Memorial Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $69,888

  • $69.9k Price
  • 1,000 Sqft
  • 123 DOM
  • $69.9k Price
  • 1,000 Sqft
  • 123 DOM

6800 Memorial Dr Ne

OPPORTUNITY AND LOCATION WAITING FOR NEW OWNERS . HERE IS A GREAT OPPORTUNITY TO OWN YOUR BUSINESS. VERY BUSY PIZZA SHOP AT A VERY BUSY LOCATION, OWNER IS SELLING BELOW THE SETUP COST. MORE THAN FIFTY THOUSAND ONLY FEW YEARS ASSETS. HVAC SYSTEM INSTALLED AND WALK IN COOLER FIRE SEPARATION SYSTEM. FEW YEARS OLD CANOPY APPROVED FROM CITY. LOTS OF BUSINESS THROUGH SKIP THE DISHES , DOOR DASH AND UBER EATS AND WALK INS. TOTAL RENT IS $2154 PER MONTH INCLUDING OC. UTILITIES ARE FROM $500 TO $550 PER MONTH. THIS LOCATION IS KNOW FOR PIZZA FOR OVER 10 YEARS. AMAZING OPPORTUNITY TO GET INTO YOUR OWN BUSINESS, VIEW TODAY AND BE YOUR OWN BOSS

Want To View It?

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces20

Additional Information

  • Days on Market123
  • ZoningZone NE

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Irealty Innovations
This property, MLS C4277866, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 6800 Memorial Dr Ne is approximately 1000 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 6800 Memorial DR NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4274988

2215 Centre St N, Calgary, Alberta - $49,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 950 SQFT
  • 141 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Greater Calgary Real Estate   MLS® #C4274988
Photo of Listing #C4281195

777 8 Ave Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $58,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,200 SQFT
  • 76 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4281195
Photo of Listing #C4241195

15 Royal Vista Pl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $52,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 500 SQFT
  • 340 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4241195
Photo of Listing #C4260980

2640 52 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $59,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 447 SQFT
  • 244 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4260980
Photo of Listing #C4278512

N/A, Calgary, Alberta - $49,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 800 SQFT
  • 114 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell South Star Realty   MLS® #C4278512

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on March 30th, 2020 at 4:30pm MDT.