Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

171 Skyview Ba Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $600,000

  • $600k Price
  • 1,200 Sqft
  • 2 Acres
  • 140 DOM
  • $600k Price
  • 1,200 Sqft
  • 2 Acres
  • 140 DOM

171 Skyview Ba Ne

Great Opportunity to own Retail Bay in Mixed Use Project in Skyview Ranch NE. Bay starting from 1200 square feet and up. Approved Day Care is Available for Lease or Sale. Ideal Location for Convenient Store, Office Other Business Coming: Papa John Pizza, India Restaurant, Hair Salon, Smoke Shop. NOW Opportunity to open Medical Dental and Pharmacy

Want To View It?

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Thu 23 Apr

Fri 24 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesSee Remarks, Storefront
  • Parking Spaces56

Additional Information

  • Days on Market140
  • Condo Fee$10
  • ZoningZone NE

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4277765, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 171 Skyview Ba Ne is approximately 1200 square feet and was built in 2021.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 171 Skyview BA NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4279232

625 11 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $750,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,400 SQFT
  • 123 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell South Star Realty   MLS® #C4279232
Photo of Listing #C4292607

#4130 4250 109 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $600,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,232 SQFT
  • 9 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4292607
Photo of Listing #C4282316

#a102 41 Savanna Bv Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $699,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,216 SQFT
  • 81 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4282316
Photo of Listing #C4291670

4310 104 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $423,675

Commercial, Retail
  • 807 SQFT
  • 23 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4291670

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 10th, 2020 at 12:45pm MDT.