Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

1411 33 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $1

  • $1 Price
  • 26,500 Sqft
  • 126 DOM
  • $1 Price
  • 26,500 Sqft
  • 126 DOM

1411 33 St Ne

Location, Location, Location!! Excellent opportunity to lease 26,500 SF of prime Industrial/Commercial space. The property had trampoline business, which can be a great opportunity to revive. The property also has a 5213 SF Bay with 5000 SF mezzanine. Ample parking available.

Want To View It?

Sat 28 Mar

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Handicap Access, Internet, Paved Yard

Additional Information

  • Days on Market126
  • ZoningZone NE

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Core Realty Ltd.
This property, MLS C4277631, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1411 33 St Ne is approximately 26500 square feet and was built in 1976.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1411 33 ST NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4256126

#3 415 60 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $1

Commercial, Industrial
  • 3,072 SQFT
  • 62 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Paramount Real Estate Corporation   MLS® #C4256126
Photo of Listing #C4292212

#10 7130 Fisher Rd Se, Calgary, Alberta - $1

Commercial, Industrial
  • 3,000 SQFT
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4292212
Photo of Listing #C4271267

6504 30 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $1

Commercial, Industrial
  • 4,060 SQFT
  • 175 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4271267
Photo of Listing #C4285142

#5728 5716 Burbank Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $1

Commercial, Industrial
  • 1,150 SQFT
  • 51 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4285142
Photo of Listing #C4278117

#b 1816 25 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $1

Commercial, Industrial
  • 5,800 SQFT
  • 117 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Virtu Real Estate   MLS® #C4278117
Photo of Listing #C4285344

#161 1725 32 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $1

Commercial, Industrial
  • 2,277 SQFT
  • 50 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4285344

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on March 28th, 2020 at 3:15pm MDT.