Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

315 1 Av Nw, Airdrie, Alberta – $598,800

  • $599k Price
  • .31 Acres
  • 190 DOM
  • $599k Price
  • .31 Acres
  • 190 DOM

315 1 Av Nw

Land for sale in a prime location in Downtown Airdrie. This property, located at 315 - 1st Avenue NW, would be a convenient location to build either an apartment building, commercial building or both - or just hold onto it for a future investment opportunity. Was approved for 4 retail condos on the main level and 4 residential condos above. Across the street is Cedar Wood Station, which is an assisted living facility, and behind is Fletcher Village, which is a 55+ condo complex. Great location to open a medical clinic or separate businesses. All architectural and engineering plans that we have will be supplied if you would like.

Want To View It?

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market190

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Rocky View Real Estate
This property, MLS C4276250, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 315 1 Av Nw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 315 1 Av Nw, Airdrie, Alberta (MLS® #C4276250)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $649,900) $598,800 $51,100 (7.86%)

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2020 at 12:00pm MDT.