Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

#1,2,3,4 1419 44 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $825,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 8 Baths
  • 1,900 Sqft
  • .16 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 8 Baths
  • 1,900 Sqft
  • .16 Acres

#1,2,3,4 1419 44 St Se

This property may be purchased with as little as $50k down, Seller will consider financing $775k @ 3.0% (interest only) Fully renovated legal 4 plex, new kitchens, bathrooms. 4 titles all 2 bedrooms 1.5 baths, fireplaces, balconies, tenants pay all utilities fully leased. All offers will be considered and appreciated, trades are considered details available upon request

Want To View It?

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Amenities

Balconies, Fireplaces, Laundry Facility

Interior

  • Has BasementYes
  • BasementFully Finished, SUITE - Legal
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesWood Only 

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market26

Listing Details

  • OfficeComox Realty Group Inc.
This property, MLS C4275674, has 2 bedrooms and 4 full baths and 4 half bathrooms. #1,2,3,4 1419 44 St Se is approximately 1900 square feet and was built in 1975.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #1,2,3,4 1419 44 ST SE, Calgary

2209 & 2211 48 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $625,000

Attached, 4Plex
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,022 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Five Star Realty   MLS® #C4284740
Photo of Listing #C4270030

1836 40 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $665,000

Attached, 4Plex
  • 2 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,850 SQFT
  • 185 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Comox Realty Group Inc.   MLS® #C4270030

2205 & 2207 48 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $625,000

Attached, 4Plex
  • 6 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,022 SQFT
  • 61 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Five Star Realty   MLS® #C4284744
Photo of Listing #C4286423

5012 Stanley Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $768,888

Attached, 4Plex
  • 2 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,008 SQFT
  • 48 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4286423

1633 27 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $875,000

Attached, 4Plex
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 2,000 SQFT
  • 120 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Stonemere Real Estate Solutions   MLS® #C4278477

7523 37 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $699,900

Attached, 4Plex
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,742 SQFT
  • 63 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4282707

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on March 31st, 2020 at 3:45pm MDT.