Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

141 Gateway Dr Ne, Airdrie, Alberta – $4,500,000

  • $4.5M Price
  • 35,982 Sqft
  • 2 Acres
  • 344 DOM
  • $4.5M Price
  • 35,982 Sqft
  • 2 Acres
  • 344 DOM

141 Gateway Dr Ne

Unique high-quality stand-alone building on 2.01 acres with large marshalling area, priced below replacement cost. Bright and spacious showroom and clean warehouse. Space breakdown: 23,100sf Warehouse, 5,285sf main-floor showroom, 5,982sf mezzanine showroom, and 1,615sf mezzanine storage for a total of 35,982sf combined. Six dock level loading doors and one 12x14 drive-in door. Located in Gateway Commerce Centre in Airdrie. Direct exposure to QEII Highway with over 80,000 daily vehicle count. Substantial retail amenities in the surrounding area. Airdrie does not charge municipal business tax for industrial properties making this an attractive option when compared to Calgary.

Want To View It?

Wed 21 Oct

Thu 22 Oct

Fri 23 Oct

Sat 24 Oct

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Utilities

Electricity Purchaser to Verify

Interior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market344
  • ZoningDC-27-A

Listing Details

  • OfficeVirtu Real Estate
This property, MLS C4275608, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 141 Gateway Dr Ne is approximately 35982 square feet and was built in 2009.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 141 Gateway Dr Ne, Airdrie, Alberta (MLS® #C4275608)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $4,950,000) $4,500,000 $450,000 (9.09%)

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2020 at 12:16am MDT.