Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

#1 624 First St E, Cochrane, Alberta – $799,800

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 688 Sqft
  • ½ Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 688 Sqft
  • ½ Acres

#1 624 First St E

INVESTOR ALERT! FOUR, 3 BEDROOM BILEVEL STYLE CONDOS. All units have balconies. Living room, kitchen with eating area and half bath up.Three bedrooms and a full bath in the lower level. GREAT HOLDING PROPERTY. You can sell all units separately at a later date. All four condos must be bought as a package. No exceptions.CHECK SUPPLEMENTS FOR RENT ROLLS AND FURTHER INFORMATION. GREAT TENANTS. ALL LEASES MUST BE ASSUMED. ROOF IS IN GOOD SHAPE. Lots of parking out front of the building and each unit has a separate stall with plug in's out back. FOR THE PRIVACY OF THE TENANTS PLEASE DO NOT GO TO THE FOUR PLEX WITHOUT THE LISTING REALTORS PERMISSION.

Want To View It?

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market32
  • Condo Fee$167

Office

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)

This property, MLS C4275304, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #1 624 First St E is approximately 688 square feet and was built in 1976.
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 10th, 2019 at 8:45pm MST.