Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Heesu 'Ray' Kim

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-437-3236
Questions?

#200 6 Crowfoot Ci Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $20

  • $20 Price
  • 2,000 Sqft
  • 438 DOM
  • $20 Price
  • 2,000 Sqft
  • 438 DOM

#200 6 Crowfoot Ci Nw

Prime Crowfoot location for second floor office spaces available from 1,100 to 4,500 sq.ft. Basic rent $20 per/sf, op cost $14.40 per/sf. Suitable for Accounting office, Law firm, Insurance service, Tutoring etc... Excellent nearby amenities including McDonald, Co-op, Restaurants, Coffee shop... Lots of parking space available.

Want To View It?

Sat 16 Jan

Sun 17 Jan

Mon 18 Jan

Tue 19 Jan

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • UtilitiesNatural Gas Available

Interior

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLandscaped, Level

Additional Information

  • Days on Market438
  • ZoningDC

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4274822, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #200 6 Crowfoot Ci Nw is approximately 2000 square feet and was built in 1980.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #200 6 Crowfoot Ci Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4274822)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased (from $2) $20 $18 (900.00%)

Similar Listings To: #200 6 Crowfoot CI NW, Calgary

3688 48 Avenue Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $19

Commercial, Office
  • 162 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grey Rock Marketing Solutions Inc.   MLS® #A1015309

#212 4851 Westwinds Dr Ne Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $14

Commercial, Office
  • 1,200 SQFT
  • 197 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Exp Realty   MLS® #C4300695

208, 2120 Kensington Road Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $18

Commercial, Office
  • 50 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Heritage River Realty Ltd.   MLS® #A1046139

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2021 at 11:30pm MST.