Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Saville

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-836-7067
Questions?

4020 108 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $3,575,000

  • $3.6M Price
  • 8,320 Sqft
  • Acres
  • 17 DOM
  • $3.6M Price
  • 8,320 Sqft
  • Acres
  • 17 DOM

4020 108 Av Ne

8320 SF separate Building at Great location and going to be in 47000sf Medical and Retail Complex is being Built in NE with great Exposure. Property touches touches to three main Roads 108 Ave NE, 38 St NE and 109 Ave NE.

Want To View It?

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces180

Additional Information

  • Days on Market17
  • Condo Fee$5,000
  • ZoningZone NE

Listing Details

  • OfficeFive Star Realty
This property, MLS C4274816, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 4020 108 Av Ne is approximately 8320 square feet and was built in 2019.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 4020 108 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4274816)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $3,750,000) $3,575,000 $175,000 (4.67%)

Similar Listings To: 4020 108 AV NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4248769

1936 30 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $3,800,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 10,650 SQFT
  • 135 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4248769
Photo of Listing #C4225993

1234 Anywhere St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $4,060,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 7,814 SQFT
  • 285 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4225993
Photo of Listing #C4255977

1916 37 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,900,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 5,204 SQFT
  • 147 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4255977
Photo of Listing #C4272656

5268 Marlborough Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $3,500,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 11,221 SQFT
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4272656
Photo of Listing #C4265807

1710 Centre St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $3,500,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 10,250 SQFT
  • 78 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4265807
Photo of Listing #C4265513

4402 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $3,680,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 10,952 SQFT
  • 84 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4265513

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 20th, 2019 at 11:30pm MST.