Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

4020 108 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $3,775,000

  • $3.8M Price
  • 8,320 Sqft
  • Acres
  • 206 DOM
  • $3.8M Price
  • 8,320 Sqft
  • Acres
  • 206 DOM

4020 108 Av Ne

8320 SF separate Building at Great location and going to be in 47000sf Medical and Retail Complex is being Built in NE with great Exposure. Property touches touches to three main Roads 108 Ave NE, 38 St NE and 109 Ave NE.

Want To View It?

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces180

Additional Information

  • Days on Market206
  • Condo Fee$5,000
  • ZoningZone NE

Listing Details

  • OfficeFive Star Realty
This property, MLS C4274816, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 4020 108 Av Ne is approximately 8320 square feet and was built in 2019.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 4020 108 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4274816)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased $3,775,000 $200,000 (5.59%)
Price Reduced (from $3,750,000) $3,575,000 $175,000 (4.67%)

Similar Listings To: 4020 108 AV NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4296391

1814 33 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $3,850,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 8,066 SQFT
  • 8 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4296391
Photo of Listing #C4280386

1204 Edmonton Tr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $3,500,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 5,995 SQFT
  • 132 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4280386
Photo of Listing #C4279727

N/A, Calgary, Alberta - $4,500,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 5,000 SQFT
  • 161 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4279727
Photo of Listing #C4287941

#5000 1800 194 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $4,525,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 8,479 SQFT
  • 95 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4287941
Photo of Listing #C4265513

4402 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $3,680,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 10,952 SQFT
  • 273 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4265513

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 27th, 2020 at 11:15pm MDT.