Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Kevin Martin Oceja

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-830-5330
Questions?

#6 3715 61 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $209,900

  • $210k Price
  • 1,015 Sqft
  • 414 DOM
  • $210k Price
  • 1,015 Sqft
  • 414 DOM

#6 3715 61 Av Se

Excellent location for this Take out and catering food business located in the foothills industrial area. Good potential to build up more business excellent location close to several industrial and factory business nearby with several major auto body and trucking company with in walking distance. Currently everyday there are catering truck with breakfast & lunch orders.

Want To View It?

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Wed 03 Feb

Thu 04 Feb

Fri 05 Feb

Sat 06 Feb

Sun 07 Feb

Mon 08 Feb

Tue 09 Feb

Wed 10 Feb

Thu 11 Feb

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces5

Interior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market414
  • ZoningTBV

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4274749, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #6 3715 61 Av Se is approximately 1015 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #6 3715 61 AV SE, Calgary

#159 328 Centre St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $239,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 453 SQFT
  • 183 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Ymk Real Estate & Management Inc.   MLS® #C4302687
Photo of Listing #A1041103

12100 Macleod Trail Se, Calgary, Alberta - $149,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 59 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #A1041103

#345 328 Centre St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $150,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 457 SQFT
  • 345 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4287157

2060 Symon Valley Way, Calgary, Alberta - $159,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 22 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #A1057452

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on January 28th, 2021 at 1:45am MST.