Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Kevin Martin Oceja

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-830-5330
Questions?

247 Slopeview Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $549,500

  • $550k Price
  • 1 Acres
  • 416 DOM
  • $550k Price
  • 1 Acres
  • 416 DOM

247 Slopeview Dr Sw

Unbelievable price for this rare almost 0.6 acres lot with magnificent mountain views! Bring your own builder & build your dream home in the gated community of Slopes. It's in close proximity to Downtown, Aspen Landing Shopping Centre, Westside Recreation Centre, Webber Academy & Rundle Academy.

Want To View It?

Mon 18 Jan

Tue 19 Jan

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Utilities

Electricity at Lot Line, Water At Lot Line, Natural Gas at Lot Line, Sewer Available, Water Available

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionIrregular Lot, Views

Additional Information

  • Days on Market416
  • ZoningDC (pre 1P2007)
  • HOA Fees221
  • HOA Fees Freq.MON

Listing Details

  • OfficeGreater Calgary Real Estate
This property, MLS C4274537, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 247 Slopeview Dr Sw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 247 SLOPEVIEW DR SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #A1057207

48 Mystic Ridge Way Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $475,000

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #A1057207
Photo of Listing #A1046350

700 Elkton Close Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $448,000

Land, Land
  • 58 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #A1046350
Photo of Listing #C4235960

8 Spring Valley Lane Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $459,900

Land, Land
  • 634 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4235960

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2021 at 4:46pm MST.