Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Kevin Martin Oceja

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-830-5330
Questions?

450 1 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $40,000

  • $40k Price
  • 1,200 Sqft
  • 428 DOM
  • $40k Price
  • 1,200 Sqft
  • 428 DOM

450 1 St Sw

** PRICE REDUCED to $40,000. ** Great opportunity to own your business. This retail outlet is located in a busy building in Calgary downtown. This profitable business is very easy to operate & located in a secured building. Its business hours are 7am - 5pm weekdays except statutory holidays. The sale is subject to landlord's and franchisor's approval.

Want To View It?

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Sun 31 Jan

Mon 01 Feb

Tue 02 Feb

Wed 03 Feb

Thu 04 Feb

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesNone

Additional Information

  • Days on Market428
  • ZoningTBV

Listing Details

  • OfficeFirst Place Realty
This property, MLS C4273313, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 450 1 St Sw is approximately 1200 square feet and was built in 2008.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 450 1 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4273313)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $89,000) $40,000 $49,000 (55.06%)

Similar Listings To: 450 1 ST SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #A1055157

217 14 Street Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $48,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 4 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Commercial Properties   MLS® #A1055157
Photo of Listing #A1040933

Bay 5, 12424 Symons Valley Road Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $50,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 97 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #A1040933

1609 Centre St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $49,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 2,800 SQFT
  • 344 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4281358

1423 Centre St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $33,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 478 SQFT
  • 275 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4291941

3619 61 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $39,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 2,644 SQFT
  • 169 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4306544

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2021 at 10:17am MST.