Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

Luxstone Bv Sw, Airdrie, Alberta – $88,800

  • $88.8k Price
  • 1,735 Sqft
  • 221 DOM
  • $88.8k Price
  • 1,735 Sqft
  • 221 DOM

Luxstone Bv Sw

NAIL SALON FOR SALE IN AIRDIRE ,NEXT TO A GAS STATION / 711, PIZZA TAKEOUT SPOT ,HAIR SALON,REATIL SHOPS AND COUPLE OTHER RESTAURANTS. ACROSS FROM A HIGH SCHOOL MAKING THIS A GREAT LOCATION FOR BUSINESS. MANY HOMES AND CONDOS AROUND THE AREA MAKING IT A GREAT SPOT FOR A NAIL SALON. FEATURING 1735SQFT,4 NAIL TABLE,5 SPA CHAIR,1 TANNING BED,2 WAXING ROOM,1 MASSAGE ROOM AND SHOWER INCLUDED IN THIS GREAT PRICE. CALL NOW TO VIEW,PLEASE DO NOT APPROACH BUSINESS . ALL SHOWING TO BE WITH LISTER OR REALTOR.

Want To View It?

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesSee Remarks, Storefront

Additional Information

  • Days on Market221

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4273167, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. Luxstone Bv Sw is approximately 1735 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Luxstone Bv Sw, Airdrie, Alberta (MLS® #C4273167)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $109,900) $88,800 $21,100 (19.20%)

Similar Listings To: LUXSTONE BV SW, Airdrie

Photo of Listing #C4287661

#7122 403 Mackenzie Way Sw Wy Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $84,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,207 SQFT
  • 86 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4287661
Photo of Listing #C4254252

521 2 Av Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $109,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,760 SQFT
  • 344 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4254252
Photo of Listing #C4273163

123 Nail St Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $99,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,200 SQFT
  • 221 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4273163

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2020 at 5:45am MDT.