Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

123 Nail St Sw, Airdrie, Alberta – $99,900

  • $99.9k Price
  • 1,200 Sqft
  • 221 DOM
  • $99.9k Price
  • 1,200 Sqft
  • 221 DOM

123 Nail St Sw

GREAT LOCATION FOR THIS NAIL SALON LOCATED IN AIRDIRE , FEATURING 1200SQFT WITH 7 NAIL TABLE ,9 SPA CHAIRS. LOCATED IN HIGH TRAFFIC AREA AND ALWAYS BRINGING EXCELLENT FOOT TRAFFIC . LIQUOR STORE , HAIR SALON,PHYSIO AND MASSAGE, WELL BRAND GROCERY STORE, RETAIL SHOPS , RESTAURANTS AND ANIMAL CLINIC ARE JUST A FEW TO MENTION HERE . PLENTY OF PARKING FOR CUSTOMER WITH DECENT RENT .PLEASE DO NOT APPROACH STAFF ,ALL SHOWING MUST BE WITH REALTOR OR LISTER THANKS

Want To View It?

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesSee Remarks, Storefront

Additional Information

  • Days on Market221

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4273163, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 123 Nail St Sw is approximately 1200 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 123 NAIL ST SW, Airdrie

Photo of Listing #C4285529

#305 505 Main Street S, Airdrie, Alberta - $120,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,803 SQFT
  • 105 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4285529
Photo of Listing #C4254252

521 2 Av Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $109,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,760 SQFT
  • 344 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4254252
Photo of Listing #C4273167

Luxstone Bv Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $88,800

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,735 SQFT
  • 221 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4273167
Photo of Listing #C4287661

#7122 403 Mackenzie Way Sw Wy Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $84,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,207 SQFT
  • 86 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4287661

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2020 at 5:30am MDT.