Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

123 Nail St Sw, Airdrie, Alberta – $99,900

  • $99.9k Price
  • 1,200 Sqft
  • 370 DOM
  • $99.9k Price
  • 1,200 Sqft
  • 370 DOM

123 Nail St Sw

GREAT LOCATION FOR THIS NAIL SALON LOCATED IN AIRDIRE , FEATURING 1200SQFT WITH 7 NAIL TABLE ,9 SPA CHAIRS. LOCATED IN HIGH TRAFFIC AREA AND ALWAYS BRINGING EXCELLENT FOOT TRAFFIC . LIQUOR STORE , HAIR SALON,PHYSIO AND MASSAGE, WELL BRAND GROCERY STORE, RETAIL SHOPS , RESTAURANTS AND ANIMAL CLINIC ARE JUST A FEW TO MENTION HERE . PLENTY OF PARKING FOR CUSTOMER WITH DECENT RENT .PLEASE DO NOT APPROACH STAFF ,ALL SHOWING MUST BE WITH REALTOR OR LISTER THANKS

Want To View It?

Wed 21 Oct

Thu 22 Oct

Fri 23 Oct

Sat 24 Oct

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Interior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market370
  • ZoningTBV

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4273163, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 123 Nail St Sw is approximately 1200 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 123 NAIL ST SW, Airdrie

Luxstone Bv Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $88,800

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,735 SQFT
  • 370 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4273167

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2020 at 1:45am MDT.