Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tyler Paton

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-861-0668
Questions?

138 Kincora Glen Me Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $499,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,866 Sqft
  • .09 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,866 Sqft
  • .09 Acres

138 Kincora Glen Me Nw

Beautiful modern home located in a cul del sac, backing on to green space with 2 playgrounds. This spacious home features many upgrades, and has been a host to many gatherings, as the floor plan is perfect for entertaining. Located close to many amenities, you will be able to walk to your favourite grocery store, pubs, or gyms. This home is perfect for raising families as it is close to schools, preschools, music schools, and has beautiful green spaces, and bike paths.

Want To View It?

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market44
  • HOA Fees210.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Annually

Listing Details

  • OfficePurplebricks
This property, MLS C4272113, has 5 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 138 Kincora Glen Me Nw is approximately 1866 square feet and was built in 2008.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 138 Kincora Glen ME NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4276546

226 Kincora Ba Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $535,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,046 SQFT
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4276546
Photo of Listing #C4243414

12 Kincora St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $535,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,127 SQFT
  • 200 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4243414
Photo of Listing #C4266870

130 Kincora Mr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $509,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,958 SQFT
  • 70 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4266870
Photo of Listing #C4268624

210 Kincora Pl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $530,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,093 SQFT
  • 59 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Urban-realty.ca   MLS® #C4268624

139 Kincora Hl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $579,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,538 SQFT
  • 9 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Homecare Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4275670
Photo of Listing #C4268015

107 Kinlea Li Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $569,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,168 SQFT
  • 68 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4268015

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 21st, 2019 at 12:30pm MST.