Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tyler Paton

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-861-0668
Questions?

#228 30 Discovery Ridge Cl Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $246,900

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 829 Sqft
  • 42 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 829 Sqft
  • 42 DOM

#228 30 Discovery Ridge Cl Sw

IMMACULATE SPACIOUS UNIT , ONE BEDROOMS PLUS A DEN, BEAUTIFUL KITCHEN WITH NICE ISLAND AND LOTS OF CABINETRY, SPACIOUS LIVING ROOM WITH FIRE-PLACE, BALCONY, NICE BIG SIZE WINDOWS,UBDERGROUND PARKING, BEAUTIFUL VIEW, GREAT LOCATION IN THIS BEAUTIFUL AREA OF DISCOVERY RIDGE SW, SHOWS VERY WELL ! VACANT FOR IMMEDIATE POSSESSION ! A MUST SEE !

Want To View It?

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market42
  • Condo Fee$339
  • HOA Fees28.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Listing Details

  • OfficeMaxwell Capital Realty
This property, MLS C4271810, has 1 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #228 30 Discovery Ridge Cl Sw is approximately 829 square feet and was built in 2007.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #228 30 DISCOVERY RIDGE CL SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4269905

#512 30 Discovery Ridge Cl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $242,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 800 SQFT
  • 59 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4269905

#203 30 Discovery Ridge Cl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $299,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,193 SQFT
  • 66 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Greater Property Group   MLS® #C4267458
Photo of Listing #C4252761

#314 20 Discovery Ridge Cl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $306,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,032 SQFT
  • 163 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4252761

#425 30 Discovery Ridge Cl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $249,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 740 SQFT
  • 67 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4267378
Photo of Listing #C4268348

#315 20 Discovery Ridge Cl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $289,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,033 SQFT
  • 56 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Calgary West Realty   MLS® #C4268348

#225 10 Discovery Ridge Cl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $257,200

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 932 SQFT
  • 66 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4267573

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 16th, 2019 at 7:15pm MST.