Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Paul Bal

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-617-5761
Questions?

1708 29 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $1,095,000

  • $1.1M Price
  • .14 Acres
  • 38 DOM
  • $1.1M Price
  • .14 Acres
  • 38 DOM

1708 29 Av Sw

MC-1 land in a prime location in the heart of South Calgary and directly across the street from the trendy C-Space on 29 Ave SW. Currently a fully rented 4 plex is on the property with good cash flow. This choice MC-1 lot is Close to schools, parks & the vibrant Marda Loop area. Check out this 16 Street and 29 th Avenue location as it is one of the highest points in the South Calgary/ Marda Loop area and your new development could provide City and Mountain views.

Want To View It?

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market38

Listing Details

  • OfficeMaxwell South Star Realty
This property, MLS C4271807, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1708 29 Av Sw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1708 29 AV SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4259616

127 Windermere Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $785,000

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4259616

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 12th, 2019 at 2:00pm MST.