Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Saville

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-836-7067
Questions?

724 1 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $529,900

  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,136 Sqft
  • .1 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,136 Sqft
  • .1 Acres

724 1 Av Nw

An excellent investment or redevelopment opportunity on this bright, south facing, 5 bedroom, 2 bathroom bungalow in Sunnyside, steps to the pease bridge and downtown Calgary. This property is zoned MC-G for mutli unit residential development or build your dream home and walk to work. The tenant is moving at the end of November, making showings and possession much easier. Please click on the 3D virtual tour for a step by step walk through of this property.

Want To View It?

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market43

Office

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)

This property, MLS C4271772, has 5 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 724 1 Av Nw is approximately 1136 square feet and was built in 1911.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 724 1 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4271772)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $539,900) $529,900 $10,000 (1.85%)

Similar Listings To: 724 1 AV NW, Calgary

229 9a St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $650,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,149 SQFT
  • 48 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4271256

231 9a St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $650,000

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 611 SQFT
  • 48 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4271259

732 5a St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $438,000

Detached, Detached
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 734 SQFT
  • 54 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Homelife Cityscape Real Estate   MLS® #C4270049
Photo of Listing #C4258399

619 9 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $449,000

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 828 SQFT
  • 123 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Rhinorealty   MLS® #C4258399

225 9a St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $650,000

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,148 SQFT
  • 48 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4271242
Photo of Listing #C4264946

918 2 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $681,000

Detached, Detached
  • 8 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,921 SQFT
  • 85 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4264946

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 17th, 2019 at 1:15am MST.