Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Paul Bal

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-617-5761
Questions?

3474 32a Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $289,900

  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 914 Sqft
  • .11 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 914 Sqft
  • .11 Acres

3474 32a Av Se

WOW! Main floor completely redone with New Flooring/New Kitchen with Quartz counters, stainless steel Appls and more. Basement rented with illegal suite with separate entrance and lease will be over in Nov 2019. Double oversize heated garage, which is rented separately. 3+2 bedrooms, 2 full baths. close to all AMMN. Located next to Green space. Please review the photos to get the full glimpse of this property.

Want To View It?

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market42

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4271163, has 5 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 3474 32a Av Se is approximately 914 square feet and was built in 1971.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 3474 32A AV SE, Calgary

3053 30a St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $368,888

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 811 SQFT
  • 98 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4261844

4103 Doverbrook Rd Se, Calgary, Alberta - $319,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,067 SQFT
  • 31 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Canyon Creek   MLS® #C4272461

68 Dovercliffe Wy Se, Calgary, Alberta - $269,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,102 SQFT
  • 11 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4274369
Photo of Listing #C4270194

23 Doverglen Cr Se, Calgary, Alberta - $284,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 960 SQFT
  • 49 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4270194

59 Dover Meadow Cl Se, Calgary, Alberta - $305,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 948 SQFT
  • 13 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Coldwell Banker Mountain Central   MLS® #C4273862
Photo of Listing #C4273217

172 Dovercliffe Wy Se, Calgary, Alberta - $299,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,160 SQFT
  • 25 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Capital Realty   MLS® #C4273217

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 12th, 2019 at 2:00am MST.