Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mark Younis

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-333-8344
Questions?

643 37 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $349,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 946 Sqft
  • .11 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 946 Sqft
  • .11 Acres

643 37 St Sw

Investors or First time Home buyers, This property is for you. Situated on a huge corner lot in the inner city community of Spruce Cliff. This fully developed 1/2 duplex is located close to schools and transit with shopping and restaurants a short walk away. 3 Bedrooms up with original hardwood. An illegal basement suite with 2 bedrooms and a 4 pc bath. Extra parking has been approved by the city, see RPR in supplements. 5 min drive to downtown. Don't miss out on this OPPORTUNITY at this PRICE!!

Want To View It?

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market43

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4271120, has 5 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 643 37 St Sw is approximately 946 square feet and was built in 1959.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 643 37 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4271120)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $355,000) $349,000 $6,000 (1.69%)

Similar Listings To: 643 37 ST SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4259502

623b 37 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $393,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,132 SQFT
  • 97 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4259502

1464 Legacy Ci Se, Calgary, Alberta - $385,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,352 SQFT
  • 22 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4273628

803 Canfield Wy Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $349,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,086 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Canyon Creek   MLS® #C4271921

38 Elgin Meadows Gd Se, Calgary, Alberta - $314,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,016 SQFT
  • 46 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Exp Realty   MLS® #C4270654

91 Evercreek Bluffs Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $389,900

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,194 SQFT
  • 8 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4274929
Photo of Listing #C4267323

2039 50 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $434,000

Attached, Semi Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 940 SQFT
  • 45 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4267323

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 12th, 2019 at 6:30am MST.