Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

2324 26 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $429,900

  • $430k Price
  • .1 Acres
  • 53 DOM
  • $430k Price
  • .1 Acres
  • 53 DOM

2324 26 Av Nw

This 35 x 120’ RC-2 lot presents a fantastic opportunity for future development into a large custom home, w/ proper zoning for a legal basement or carriage suite. Already clear of any existing structures, you can save time and money on demolition/asbestos remediation & get right to building before the cool weather sets in. Close proximity to U of C, shopping, transit & major roadways make this location extremely appealing to prospective tenants. Located close to charming Brentwood & pricey West Hillhurst, Banff Trail is quickly gaining popularity thanks to its access to DT & inner-city amenities at a much lower land price. This area is currently seeing tons of revitalization making it the ideal time to invest in the area. Don’t delay, this could be the perfect location for your next project, whether now or down the road! Details on listing Realtor’s website.

Want To View It?

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market53

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max House Of Real Estate
This property, MLS C4270517, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 2324 26 Av Nw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2324 26 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4270517)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $449,900) $429,900 $20,000 (4.45%)

Similar Listings To: 2324 26 AV NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4201726

27 Saddlecrest Gv Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $329,900

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4201726

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 18th, 2019 at 10:30pm MST.