Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mark Younis

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-333-8344
Questions?

101 Copperpond Ro Se, Calgary, Alberta – $284,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,302 Sqft
  • .07 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,302 Sqft
  • .07 Acres

101 Copperpond Ro Se

Mr. & Mrs. Clean live here! This 2 bedroom, 2 1/2 bath home is in absolutely pristine condition and is sure to please even the most discriminating buyer. From the hardwood floors, quartz counter tops, full appliance package, to the single underdrive garage this home has been extremely well cared for. This end unit home is very competitively priced and offers the best value in the complex! Call for you private viewing today. You'll be glad you did!!

Want To View It?

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market51
  • Condo Fee$261

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4270503, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 101 Copperpond Ro Se is approximately 1302 square feet and was built in 2013.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 101 COPPERPOND RO SE, Calgary

64 Copperstone Vi Se, Calgary, Alberta - $295,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,308 SQFT
  • 148 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4255061
Photo of Listing #C4270650

333 Copperpond Ld Se, Calgary, Alberta - $315,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,243 SQFT
  • 51 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4270650

105 Copperpond Ro Se, Calgary, Alberta - $294,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,265 SQFT
  • 72 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4266407

133 Copperstone Pa Se, Calgary, Alberta - $332,900

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,503 SQFT
  • 148 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4255062
Photo of Listing #C4270034

#1418 121 Copperpond Cm Se, Calgary, Alberta - $249,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,108 SQFT
  • 55 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4270034
Photo of Listing #C4270545

133 Copperpond Ro Se, Calgary, Alberta - $309,900

Attached, Row House
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,415 SQFT
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4270545

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 16th, 2019 at 7:45pm MST.