Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

#2701 1234 5 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $5,500,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 5,259 Sqft
  • 66 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 5,259 Sqft
  • 66 DOM

#2701 1234 5 Av Nw

Sleek, sophisticated two-level Penthouse in EZRA on Riley Park just released for sale -located in trendy Kensington! This stunning penthouse encompasses the entire top two floors (7th & 8th floors) of the west tower, and is one of the largest penthouses available in Calgary offering more than 5,200 sq. ft. of luxurious living quarters and 4 bedrooms all with ensuite baths and walk-in closets. Emanating privacy and exclusivity with direct elevator access into your suite, the never ending views of the downtown skyline, the park, and west to the mountains are simply spectacular, and can be enjoyed from floor-to-ceiling windows and ultimately from your massive wrap-around + 5,000 sq. ft. terrace. Customize your built-in outdoor kitchen/bar, add your rooftop patio hot tub and with 3 living rooms and 2 dining areas, this penthouse truly brings entertaining to a new level. Start enjoying your lock & leave lifestyle today without downsizing - just steps away from Kensington's shopping and dining!

Want To View It?

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Amenities

Air Conditioning-Central, Full Air Conditioned, Balconies, Elevator Passenger, Fitness Facilities, Party Room, Playground, Security Door, Secured Parking, Storage-In-Suite, Storage-Locker Room

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market66
  • Condo Fee$3,352

Office

Sotheby's International Realty Canada

This property, MLS C4270431, has 4 bedrooms and 4 full baths and 2 half bathrooms. #2701 1234 5 Av Nw is approximately 5259 square feet and was built in 2017.
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 9th, 2019 at 1:15am MST.