Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

#2701 1234 5 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $4,495,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 5,259 Sqft
  • 188 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 5,259 Sqft
  • 188 DOM

#2701 1234 5 Av Nw

NEW PRICE! Sleek, sophisticated two-storey Penthouse in EZRA on Riley Park- located in trendy Kensington! This stunning, brand new penthouse encompasses the entire top two floors (7th & 8th floors) of the west tower, and is one of the largest penthouses available in Calgary! Boasts more than 5,200 sq. ft. of luxurious living quarters and total of 4 bedrooms -all with ensuite baths, walk-in closets and 3 have balconies. Emanating privacy and exclusivity with direct elevator access into your suite, the never ending views of the downtown skyline, Riley park, and to the west are simply spectacular, and can be enjoyed from floor-to-ceiling windows and ultimately from your massive wrap-around + 5,000 sq. ft. terrace. Customize your built-in outdoor kitchen/bar, add your rooftop patio hot tub and with 3 living rooms and 2 dining areas, this penthouse truly brings entertaining to a new level. Start enjoying your lock & leave lifestyle today without downsizing - steps away from Kensington's shopping and dining!

Want To View It?

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Thu 23 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Amenities

Air Conditioning-Central, Full Air Conditioned, Balconies, Elevator Passenger, Fitness Facilities, Party Room, Playground, Security Door, Secured Parking, Storage-In-Suite, Storage-Locker Room

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market188
  • Condo Fee$3,352

Office

Sotheby's International Realty Canada

This property, MLS C4270431, has 4 bedrooms and 4 full baths and 2 half bathrooms. #2701 1234 5 Av Nw is approximately 5259 square feet and was built in 2017.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for #2701 1234 5 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4270431)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $4,495,000 $500,000 (10.01%)
Price Reduced (from $5,500,000) $4,995,000 $505,000 (9.18%)

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 9th, 2020 at 12:45am MDT.