Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

1372 Falconridge Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $244,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 775 Sqft
  • .1 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 775 Sqft
  • .1 Acres

1372 Falconridge Dr Ne

WOW! A Very affordable detached home available with a double gravel parking pad. There is additional street parking. The yard is huge. This home is located close to all amenities including schools, shopping and transit.

Want To View It?

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market57

Listing Details

  • OfficeRoyal Lepage Solutions
This property, MLS C4270329, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1372 Falconridge Dr Ne is approximately 775 square feet and was built in 1980.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1372 Falconridge Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4270329)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $259,900) $244,900 $15,000 (5.77%)

Similar Listings To: 1372 FALCONRIDGE DR NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4271478

140 Falchurch Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $304,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 927 SQFT
  • 48 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Vip Realty & Management   MLS® #C4271478

213 Falmere Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $310,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 877 SQFT
  • 33 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4273046
Photo of Listing #C4270774

63 Falsby Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $274,100

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,251 SQFT
  • 53 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4270774
Photo of Listing #C4275221

195 Falwood Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $299,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 785 SQFT
  • 12 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4275221
Photo of Listing #C4275894

328 Falton Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $297,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,194 SQFT
  • 6 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Central   MLS® #C4275894
Photo of Listing #C4265894

351 Falton Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $288,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,137 SQFT
  • 79 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4265894

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 20th, 2019 at 7:15am MST.