Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

3830 15 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $975,000

  • $975k Price
  • 4,242 Sqft
  • 255 DOM
  • $975k Price
  • 4,242 Sqft
  • 255 DOM

3830 15 St Se

Ideal for Owner user, Industrial building is built to lock up stage and can be finished as build to suit included in the asking price. Possible uses: Spray Booth, Machine shop, Upholsterer, Carpentry, Micro Brewery, Distillery location for casks. For sale or lease to own may be available.

Want To View It?

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Floor Drain(s)/Grease Trap(s), See Remarks

Additional Information

  • Days on Market255
  • ZoningZone CC

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Complete Realty
This property, MLS C4270283, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 3830 15 St Se is approximately 4242 square feet and was built in 2019.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3830 15 St Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4270283)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $1,100,000) $975,000 $125,000 (11.36%)

Similar Listings To: 3830 15 ST SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4208663

3117 5 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $900,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 4,143 SQFT
  • 614 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4208663
Photo of Listing #C4282974

#16-17 1431 40 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $957,828

Commercial, Industrial
  • 4,201 SQFT
  • 130 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4282974
Photo of Listing #C4277771

#1121 8800 Venture Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $684,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 3,600 SQFT
  • 193 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4277771
Photo of Listing #C4295741

316 41 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $1,095,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 19,020 SQFT
  • 25 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4295741
Photo of Listing #C4243778

#unit 10 237 Mayland Pl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $916,800

Commercial, Industrial
  • 3,820 SQFT
  • 385 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Virtu Real Estate   MLS® #C4243778
Photo of Listing #C4237331

10990 42 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $772,500

Commercial, Industrial
  • 2,500 SQFT
  • 426 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4237331

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on June 2nd, 2020 at 9:00pm MDT.