Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

#40 2333 18 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $385,000

  • $385k Price
  • 1,510 Sqft
  • 51 DOM
  • $385k Price
  • 1,510 Sqft
  • 51 DOM

#40 2333 18 Av Ne

Great Location, close to 16 Ave and Barlow Trail. Quick access to downtown and the airport. This 1,510 sq.ft. main floor is zoned I-C and is great for retail or office. Could be used as a law office, salon, doctors office, travel agency, accountants office, and more. Comes with 4 parking stalls. Currently has two office areas and a boardroom. Space is also available for lease (C4270397). Must be seen, call Realtor today!

Want To View It?

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesAlarm System
  • Parking Spaces4

Additional Information

  • Days on Market51
  • Condo Fee$634
  • ZoningZone NE

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Bravo Realty
This property, MLS C4270236, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #40 2333 18 Av Ne is approximately 1510 square feet and was built in 1997.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #40 2333 18 AV NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4239106

#j27 260300 Writing Creek Cr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $449,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 284 SQFT
  • 217 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4239106
Photo of Listing #C4229658

#658 11520 24 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $380,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 4,500 SQFT
  • 255 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4229658
Photo of Listing #C4254519

N/A, Calgary, Alberta - $349,500

Commercial, Retail
  • 2,100 SQFT
  • 149 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4254519
Photo of Listing #C4248647

Any Street Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $320,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 3,480 SQFT
  • 157 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4248647

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 14th, 2019 at 12:00pm MST.