Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

1715 Centre St Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $190,000

  • $190k Price
  • 1,104 Sqft
  • 391 DOM
  • $190k Price
  • 1,104 Sqft
  • 391 DOM

1715 Centre St Nw

"Cannabis Business for Sale"The landlord has already retrieved the development and building permit for the business which it has been approved by the City of Calgary and the change of use to Cannabis retail already. This high traffic location is located at 16 Ave/Trans-Canada Highway and Centre street.The sale of the business will include a Bank safe from RBC bank (10'6" X 10'2") and a ground Rotating Signage + 6 parking is included in the lease The premise is 1 min walk from the MAX Orange and Route 19 bus stop (Route 19 is a circular route to Sait and University of Calgary). The retail location is located across from Future Green Line LRT station -16 Avenue N Underground StationCompetitive rent and operating cost for inner-city and high exposure area, about $3100 (operating cost + rent) and the option to renew after 5 years.

Want To View It?

Tue 20 Oct

Wed 21 Oct

Thu 22 Oct

Fri 23 Oct

Sat 24 Oct

Sun 25 Oct

Mon 26 Oct

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesNone
  • Parking Spaces6

Interior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market391
  • ZoningC-COR1 f6.0h38

Listing Details

  • OfficeWexcel
This property, MLS C4270149, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1715 Centre St Nw is approximately 1104 square feet and was built in 1975.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1715 CENTRE ST NW, Calgary

10105 Hidden Valley Dr Nw St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $159,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 2,800 SQFT
  • 273 DOM
View details More Photos Save

First Place Realty   MLS® #C4282513

27, 4307 130 Avenue Se, Calgary, Alberta - $159,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 2,277 SQFT
  • 34 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Classic Property Management & Realty Ltd   MLS® #A1034389

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on October 20th, 2020 at 4:16pm MDT.