Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tyler Paton

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-861-0668
Questions?

1715 Centre St Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $190,000

  • $190k Price
  • 1,104 Sqft
  • 193 DOM
  • $190k Price
  • 1,104 Sqft
  • 193 DOM

1715 Centre St Nw

"Cannabis Business for Sale"The landlord has already retrieved the development and building permit for the business which it has been approved by the City of Calgary and the change of use to Cannabis retail already. This high traffic location is located at 16 Ave/Trans-Canada Highway and Centre street. The sale of the business will include a Bank safe from RBC bank (10'6" X 10'2") and a ground Rotating Signage + 6 parking is included in the lease The premise is 1 min walk from the MAX Orange and Route 19 bus stop (Route 19 is a circular route to Sait and University of Calgary). The retail location is located across from Future Green Line LRT station -16 Avenue N Underground Station Competitive rent and operating cost for inner-city and high exposure area, about $3100 (operating cost + rent) and the option to renew after 5 years.

Want To View It?

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces6

Additional Information

  • Days on Market193
  • ZoningZone CC

Listing Details

  • OfficeWexcel
This property, MLS C4270149, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1715 Centre St Nw is approximately 1104 square feet and was built in 1975.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1715 Centre St Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4270149)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $249,000) $190,000 $59,000 (23.69%)

Similar Listings To: 1715 CENTRE ST NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4290194

#17 2008 33 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $135,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 768 SQFT
  • 28 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Solutions   MLS® #C4290194
Photo of Listing #C4279221

N/A, Calgary, Alberta - $159,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 2,800 SQFT
  • 116 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4279221

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on April 4th, 2020 at 11:45pm MDT.