Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

866 Canoe Gr Sw, Airdrie, Alberta – $384,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,643 Sqft
  • .12 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,643 Sqft
  • .12 Acres

866 Canoe Gr Sw

Amazing home on a HUGE LOT, located on a QUIET STREET. This UPGRADED home has HARDWOOD, TILE & GRANITE.There is a large living room with GAS FIREPLACE and lots of light from the SOUTH BACKYARD. Great kitchen with corner pantry and a spacious eating area. You will find an AWESOME MASTER SUITE upstairs with walk in closet and private ensuite. There are 2 other large bedrooms, another full bathroom, and a bonus room! A great feature of this home is the SIDE ENTRANCE DOOR! Perfect for access to the basement. Close to schools, parks, pathways, across from the gorgeous canal. Come take a look today!

Want To View It?

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market23

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max House Of Real Estate
This property, MLS C4270064, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 866 Canoe Gr Sw is approximately 1643 square feet and was built in 2010.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 866 Canoe GR SW, Airdrie

Photo of Listing #C4241918

231 Canoe Dr Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $487,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,851 SQFT
  • 174 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4241918

33 Canoe Ci Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $469,800

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,626 SQFT
  • 30 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4268019

206 Canoe Sq Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $474,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,465 SQFT
  • 24 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4269790

5 Canals Cv Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $474,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,326 SQFT
  • 15 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Powerrealty.ca   MLS® #C4271066
Photo of Listing #C4259486

1088 Channelside Wy Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $399,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,907 SQFT
  • 85 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4259486

28 Canoe Cv Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $399,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,070 SQFT
  • 12 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4271691

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2019 at 2:15am MDT.