Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

1836 40 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $675,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,850 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,850 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

1836 40 St Se

legal corner units 4 plex all 2 bedrooms , newer hat water tanks and furnaces tenants are paying all utilities , all 4 units where renovated since November 2015, it is located walking distance to transit, various shopping centers, medical offices and restaurants on 17 avenue S.E. all offers are considered and appreciated gross income is $ 42.960.00 yearly, insurance, $ 1.529 .00 yearly, lowest priced legal corner unit 4 plex in city the properties is under rented , call lister for details

Want To View It?

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market55

Listing Details

  • OfficeComox Realty Group Inc.
This property, MLS C4270030, has 2 bedrooms and 4 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1836 40 St Se is approximately 1850 square feet and was built in 1969.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1836 40 ST SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4270078

4913 & 4915 16 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $650,000

Attached, 4Plex
  • 7 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,015 SQFT
  • 60 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4270078
Photo of Listing #C4276249

30 38 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $759,900

Attached, 4Plex
  • 2 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,039 SQFT
  • 2 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4276249
Photo of Listing #C4259294

1634 39 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $774,900

Attached, 4Plex
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 2,102 SQFT
  • 123 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Canyon Creek   MLS® #C4259294

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 22nd, 2019 at 2:00pm MST.