Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Ben Zielke

REALTOR®

  • Cell 587-899-6711
Questions?

#1 54 East Lake Ci Ne, Airdrie, Alberta – $9

  • $9 Price
  • 6,250 Sqft
  • 63 DOM
  • $9 Price
  • 6,250 Sqft
  • 63 DOM

#1 54 East Lake Ci Ne

FOR LEASE - This disable property is located in the heart of the Eastlake Industrial Park in Airdrie. Excellent access to QEII Highway and Highway 567. This property boosts a flexible front main floor with a boardroom and lab space that is available to be designed and built out to suit the tenants needs. The second floor has 4 offices and open ares with a kitchen. 400 AMP Power Supply (TBV) and 12' high by 10' wide overhead grade level doors. This great property has loads of parking with direct access to the building.

Want To View It?

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Boardroom, Kitchen, Mezzanine, Outside Storage

Exterior

  • ConstructionSteel Frame

Additional Information

  • Days on Market63

Office

Paramount Real Estate Corporation

This property, MLS C4269891, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #1 54 East Lake Ci Ne is approximately 6250 square feet and was built in 1999.
Please provide a valid email address.

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 22nd, 2019 at 3:15am MST.