Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

37 Sage Meadows Pa Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $579,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,355 Sqft
  • .1 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,355 Sqft
  • .1 Acres

37 Sage Meadows Pa Nw

Meet Whitlow - the beautiful corner home by Genesis in Sage Meadows NW. This two story features over 2,300 sq. ft. of living space, hardwood floors, fully loaded kitchen, fireplace, quartz counter-tops throughout and countless more upgrades. Upstairs you will find two bedrooms, a bonus room and the master retreat with a generous sized walk-in closet and luxurious en-suite featuring a walk-in shower and dual sinks. Walking distance to Creekside shops, public transportation, schools and abundant walking paths and natural scenery!

Want To View It?

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market60

Listing Details

  • OfficeRenzo Real Estate Inc.
This property, MLS C4269791, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 37 Sage Meadows Pa Nw is approximately 2355 square feet and was built in 2017.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 37 SAGE MEADOWS PA NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4218725

108 Sage Meadows Gr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $749,800

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,619 SQFT
  • 355 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Morrison Real Estate   MLS® #C4218725
Photo of Listing #C4261520

92 Sage Bluff Cl Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $725,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,495 SQFT
  • 110 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4261520
Photo of Listing #C4271569

103 Sage Bluff Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $519,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,126 SQFT
  • 45 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4271569
Photo of Listing #C4270781

22 Sage Hill Wy Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $569,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,032 SQFT
  • 51 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Legacy Real Estate Services   MLS® #C4270781

14 Sage Meadows Pa Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $684,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,438 SQFT
  • 60 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Renzo Real Estate Inc.   MLS® #C4269792

85 Sage Valley Dr Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $449,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,463 SQFT
  • 122 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4258989

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 18th, 2019 at 10:00am MST.