Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

801 18 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $1,699,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,524 Sqft
  • .19 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,524 Sqft
  • .19 Acres

801 18 Av Sw

This elegant, end unit sits 1 block off of 17th ave, in Lower Mount Royal. Lots of windows bring in natural light & help showcase beautiful details like the coffered ceiling; sand-on-site hardwood flooring throughout; cabinets & wood molding detail on the walls; electric Hunter Douglas window coverings provide privacy, when needed. The kitchen impresses with an 8-burner gas stove & double oven; full fridge + 2 beverage fridge drawers & 2 freezer drawers + wine fridge; granite counter tops & large island. French doors offer direct access to the 1st floor executive office with built-in cabinets/desk with granite desk top; it also has a 3pc bath and 3rd bedroom/den with access to the private patio. Top floor has your laundry, 2nd bedroom with en-suite & master bedroom with a spa-like en-suite, fireplace & walk-in closet with built-in shelves, drawers & cabinets. The double garage has heated epoxy floors & access to the finished basement that houses your utilities & ample storage. See additional remarks.. This home also has built-in speakers; a commercial boiler; oversized water tank; water softener; central AC; central vac & attachments & humidifier. Come take a closer look at this magnificent home!!

Want To View It?

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Amenities

Air Conditioning-Central, Fireplaces

Interior

  • Has BasementYes
  • BasementFully Finished

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market78
  • Condo Fee$210

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4269776, has 3 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 801 18 Av Sw is approximately 2524 square feet and was built in 2009.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 801 18 AV SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4262760

1801 7 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,490,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,407 SQFT
  • 111 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4262760

#23 3201 Rideau Pl Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,350,000

Attached, Row House
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,166 SQFT
  • 86 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4267988

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on December 9th, 2019 at 1:15am MST.