Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

3725 Rundlehorn Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $99,900

  • $99.9k Price
  • 1,050 Sqft
  • 60 DOM
  • $99.9k Price
  • 1,050 Sqft
  • 60 DOM

3725 Rundlehorn Dr Ne

HALAL FRIED CHICKEN & FISH CHIPS RESTAURANT FOR SALE. Excellent location for family operation. Close to Sunridge Shopping Mall, high traffic area, thousands of cars passing by everyday. 1050 sq.ft. open 7 days a week from 11 a.m. to 9 p.m. this is a franchise business but no need to pay for royalty. Specialize in HALAL roasted and fried Chicken, Fish and chips. Lot of take out food. Very easy to run this business. You may be able to add on for more food items or change a new concept at your desire. Lease good for another 8.5 years + Option for renew. Rent payment approx $3900/mth includes common area, Insurance $300/mth, Utilities $800/mth. This is an excellent opportunity to take over a good business for your family operation. This business need at least 2 staffs to run this restaurant on daily basic. Arrange the appointment today for a private showing.

Want To View It?

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces10

Amenities

Alarm System, Internet, See Remarks

Additional Information

  • Days on Market60
  • ZoningZone NE

Listing Details

  • OfficeFirst Place Realty
This property, MLS C4269695, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 3725 Rundlehorn Dr Ne is approximately 1050 square feet and was built in 2016.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 3725 Rundlehorn DR NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4275430

408 16 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $110,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 475 SQFT
  • 10 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4275430
Photo of Listing #C4236553

3967 17 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $120,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,137 SQFT
  • 231 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Capital Realty   MLS® #C4236553
Photo of Listing #C4259133

000 17 Av S, Calgary, Alberta - $119,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 3,500 SQFT
  • 119 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4259133
Photo of Listing #C4265097

12100 Macleod Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $89,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,900 SQFT
  • 84 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4265097
Photo of Listing #C4203051

#1813 1632 14 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $75,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 380 SQFT
  • 450 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4203051

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 18th, 2019 at 9:30am MST.