Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

6108 33 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $4,900,000

  • $4.9M Price
  • .32 Acres
  • 188 DOM
  • $4.9M Price
  • .32 Acres
  • 188 DOM

6108 33 Av Nw

GREAT OPPORTUNITY FOR A DEVELOPER , BUILDER TO CREATE AN AMAZING APARTMENT BUILDING AND BE PART OF THE NEW REVITALIZED BOWNESS AREA , ALL ARCHITECTURAL AND PLANS ARE INCLUDED FOR THIS 6 STORY 64 UNIT COMPLEX, THE PRIME LOCATION IS ONLY STEPS FROM THE BOW RIVER AND PATHWAY SYSTEM THAT LEADS TO DOWNTOWN CALGARY.

Want To View It?

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market188

Listing Details

  • OfficeCir Realty
This property, MLS C4268419, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 6108 33 Av Nw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 6108 33 AV NW, Calgary


View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on March 29th, 2020 at 9:30am MDT.