Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tyler Paton

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-861-0668
Questions?

8 Spring Haven Cl Se, Airdrie, Alberta – $149,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 917 Sqft
  • .09 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 917 Sqft
  • .09 Acres

8 Spring Haven Cl Se

LOCATION LOCATION ACROSS FROM PLAY PARK..GO East thru Park - pathway to left to Bert Church H.S. & Genesis Twin Arenas. ECS-Gr 6 From Close right turn 2 block. NEW ROOF & VINYL SIDING (2016) ON THIS STARTER HOME with 3 bedrooms NEW TILE FLOORS in the EAT-IN kitchen,hallway and bathroom, NEWER TOILET, NEW CARPET IN MASTER BEDROOM. JUST PAINTED. Living room has wood flooring, bow window. SPACIOUS ENTRANCE & closet. Original cupboards in kitchen, all appliances included + washer and dryer. Buy-personalize finish to your tastes! LARGE FENCED & LANDSCAPED YARD with TREES & GARDEN SHED. DECK off the ENTRANCE..Close to Eastlake rec centre, shopping, schools, transportation. LARGE 26'x26' FRONT GRAVELLED PARKING & GARDEN SPACE/RV SPACE. Birds love the berries on branches of the Large tree in front yard. YOU OWN THIS BEAUTIFUL 40'X100' LOT! NO FEES! OPTIONS HERE: MOVE-IN-NOW, Build new home NOW or down road & move Mobile out.. Property as is....seller in Care Centre....Priced to go... LET'S MOVE YOU NOW....

Want To View It?

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

School Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market30

Office

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)

This property, MLS C4268370, has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 8 Spring Haven Cl Se is approximately 917 square feet and was built in 1978.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 8 Spring Haven Cl Se, Airdrie, Alberta (MLS® #C4268370)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $149,900 $15,000 (9.10%)
Price Reduced (from $169,900) $164,900 $5,000 (2.94%)

Similar Listings To: 8 Spring Haven CL SE, Airdrie

Photo of Listing #C4258237

77 Big Hill Ci Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $169,000

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 921 SQFT
  • 93 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4258237
Photo of Listing #C4272655

24 Spring Haven Cl Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $175,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 924 SQFT
  • 3 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Rocky View Real Estate   MLS® #C4272655

124 Big Springs Dr Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $185,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,232 SQFT
  • 54 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4264829

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2019 at 1:30am MDT.