Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

2000 Luxstone Bv Sw, Airdrie, Alberta – $139,900

  • $140k Price
  • 1,300 Sqft
  • 52 DOM
  • $140k Price
  • 1,300 Sqft
  • 52 DOM

2000 Luxstone Bv Sw

This is an incredible opportunity to own an established restaurant in a prime location in Airdrie. It's surrounded by businesses, residential and a school right across the street. The space is about 1300sf and have seating for 30-40. Monthly rent is only $3100 with a great landlord that is very easy to work with. Opportunities like this do not come up often, don’t miss out on owning an established business in an unbeatable location with a great price. Call today!

Want To View It?

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesSee Remarks
  • Parking Spaces40

Additional Information

  • Days on Market52

Listing Details

  • OfficeGrand Realty
This property, MLS C4268222, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 2000 Luxstone Bv Sw is approximately 1300 square feet and was built in 2007.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 2000 Luxstone BV SW, Airdrie

Photo of Listing #C4273167

Luxstone Bv Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $109,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,735 SQFT
  • 31 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4273167
Photo of Listing #C4244055

N/A, Airdrie, Alberta - $159,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,209 SQFT
  • 197 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4244055
Photo of Listing #C4242434

Main St, Airdrie, Alberta - $149,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 2,200 SQFT
  • 202 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4242434
Photo of Listing #C4254252

521 2 Av Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $109,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,760 SQFT
  • 154 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4254252
Photo of Listing #C4273163

123 Nail St Sw, Airdrie, Alberta - $99,900

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,200 SQFT
  • 31 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4273163

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 17th, 2019 at 11:15pm MST.