Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

6420 2nd St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $1

  • $1 Price
  • 1,727 Sqft
  • 60 DOM
  • $1 Price
  • 1,727 Sqft
  • 60 DOM

6420 2nd St Se

For Lease great space in Manchester convenient too major roadways. Open office space up front, 2 washrooms Drive in overhead door. Easy to tour.

Want To View It?

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesCompacted Yard
  • Parking Spaces8

Additional Information

  • Days on Market60
  • ZoningZone CC

Office

Grey Rock Marketing Solutions Inc.

This property, MLS C4267918, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 6420 2nd St Se is approximately 1727 square feet and was built in 1968.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 6420 2nd ST SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4271469

6460 2 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $1

Commercial, Industrial
  • 2,866 SQFT
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grey Rock Marketing Solutions Inc.   MLS® #C4271469
Photo of Listing #C4272548

#n 1007 55 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $1

Commercial, Industrial
  • 2,206 SQFT
  • 32 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4272548
Photo of Listing #C4254276

#1 2016 25 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $1

Commercial, Industrial
  • 3,185 SQFT
  • 151 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4254276
Photo of Listing #C4272261

2128 Pegasus Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $1

Commercial, Industrial
  • 7,600 SQFT
  • 14 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4272261
Photo of Listing #C4271267

6504 30 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $1

Commercial, Industrial
  • 4,060 SQFT
  • 41 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4271267

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 13th, 2019 at 12:00am MST.