Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Wale 'Jay' Johnson

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-400-2700
Questions?

#1309 10 Market Bv Se, Airdrie, Alberta – $394,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,173 Sqft
  • 70 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,173 Sqft
  • 70 DOM

#1309 10 Market Bv Se

Airdrie's PREMIER UPSCALE 40+ CONDO LIVING COMPLEX - THE CHATEAUX IS AWAITING YOU! This beautiful corner unit with SOUTH EXPOSURE is barely lived in and impeccable. Beautiful neutral colors throughout give the home a luxury feel. White cabinets quartz countertops, upgraded stainless steel appliances and custom window coverings make this home a pleasure to live in! There is a large entrance with plenty of storage, spacious living room and dining area, a gorgeous master retreat with walk in closet and ensuite, second bedroom with 2 closets, a den, and a full second bathroom! 1,127 sq ft makes this one of the largest units available! Air conditioned unit, underground parking with storage, plus an extra storage space just steps from the unit! A great sense of community, well managed, walk to all amenities and public transportation, quick access to QEII. Come take a look at a maintenance free, secure and upscale option at the Chateaux today!

Want To View It?

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Amenities

Air Conditioning-Central, Balconies

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market70
  • Condo Fee$484

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max House Of Real Estate
This property, MLS C4267871, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. #1309 10 Market Bv Se is approximately 1173 square feet and was built in 2016.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: #1309 10 MARKET BV SE, Airdrie

Photo of Listing #C4244844

#1205 10 Market Bv Se, Airdrie, Alberta - $349,900

Apartment, Lowrise Apartment
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,003 SQFT
  • 192 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Powerrealty.ca   MLS® #C4244844

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 22nd, 2019 at 3:30am MST.