Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

1012 Drury Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $554,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 966 Sqft
  • .13 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 966 Sqft
  • .13 Acres

1012 Drury Av Ne

Looking for the right place to create your home? This very livable home with 2 bedrooms is sitting on an extra deep 40ft x 150ft lot in Bridgeland, on the coveted street, Drury Ave, and is primed to provide expansive downtown views. The list price is for the home and lot in it's current state and is move-in ready OR if you choose to, bring your own builder. At an additional cost, the Seller can build the custom home for you. There is a proposed 2500 sqft reverse walkout design that has been drafted which includes a front attached garage (see renderings), with the opportunity to tailor to your needs. Call for your private viewing.

Want To View It?

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market68

Listing Details

  • OfficeExp Realty
This property, MLS C4267852, has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1012 Drury Av Ne is approximately 966 square feet and was built in 1940.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1012 Drury AV NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4232809

422 9 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $624,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,394 SQFT
  • 250 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Worry Free Realty & Management Inc.   MLS® #C4232809
Photo of Listing #C4273328

841 Mcpherson Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $549,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 806 SQFT
  • 33 DOM
View details More Photos Save

The Real Estate Company   MLS® #C4273328

216 8 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $568,800

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,517 SQFT
  • 29 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4273626

64 Sage Berry Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $550,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,912 SQFT
  • 47 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Landan Real Estate   MLS® #C4271521

74 Millview Ri Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $449,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,547 SQFT
  • 34 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sotheby's International Realty Canada   MLS® #C4270921
Photo of Listing #C4261940

51 Harvest Grove Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $419,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,916 SQFT
  • 111 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Gil Property Management And Sales Ltd.   MLS® #C4261940

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 20th, 2019 at 7:45am MST.