Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Paul Bal

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-617-5761
Questions?

224 Harvest Gold Ci Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $350,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,023 Sqft
  • .06 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,023 Sqft
  • .06 Acres

224 Harvest Gold Ci Ne

Clever Floor Plan. Nice upgrades, 2 FULL LIVING AREAS! 3 bedrooms on main, 2 bedrooms down, 3 - 4pce baths. Family size kitchen, dining area and living room on main. Master bedroom with full 4pce ensuite. Developed lower level with 2nd kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 4pce bath and separate laundry room. Lots of storage area. South rear yard has a 10x15 covered cement pad/carport. Easy to show.

Want To View It?

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market35

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Landan Real Estate
This property, MLS C4267693, has 5 bedrooms and 3 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 224 Harvest Gold Ci Ne is approximately 1023 square feet and was built in 1997.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 224 Harvest Gold Ci Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4267693)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $364,900) $350,000 $14,900 (4.08%)

Similar Listings To: 224 HARVEST GOLD CI NE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4272590

200 Harvest Oak Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $399,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,343 SQFT
  • 5 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4272590

27 Harvest Rose Ci Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $345,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,016 SQFT
  • 45 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4265955
Photo of Listing #C4270203

86 Harvest Creek Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $410,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,024 SQFT
  • 7 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4270203
Photo of Listing #C4248124

70 Harvest Creek Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $419,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,692 SQFT
  • 141 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Estateview   MLS® #C4248124
Photo of Listing #C4272837

133 Harvest Glen Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $399,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,408 SQFT
  • 1 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4272837
Photo of Listing #C4258498

165 Harvest Gold Ci Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $353,888

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,059 SQFT
  • 91 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4258498

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2019 at 2:34am MDT.