Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

2412 91 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $1

  • $1 Price
  • 3,100 Sqft
  • 64 DOM
  • $1 Price
  • 3,100 Sqft
  • 64 DOM

2412 91 Av Se

**INDUSTRIAL SPACE • FOR LEASE **LISTING SUMMARY **Vacancy Type Head Lease **Unit 2412 **Available SF 3,100 (Office: 842 SF) **Clear Height 20'0" **Loading Doors Drive-in(1) **Asking Rent $14.00 Net **Additional Rent $7.69 **Available Date Nov. 1, 2019 **Bonus 842 SF storage mezzanine at no charge. **Fully sprinklered, HVAC, offices, reception, kitchenette, large marshalling area. **1 - 12'x14' drive-in door. **5 assigned parking stalls. **Close to Calgary transit and LRT.

Want To View It?

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces200

Amenities

Alarm System, Boardroom, Floor Drain(s)/Grease Trap(s), Handicap Access, Internet, Kitchen, Mezzanine

Exterior

  • ConstructionConcrete Block

Additional Information

  • Days on Market64
  • Condo Fee$634
  • ZoningZone SE

Listing Details

  • OfficeRoyal Lepage Benchmark
This property, MLS C4267538, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 2412 91 Av Se is approximately 3100 square feet and was built in 2011.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 2412 91 AV SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4272548

#n 1007 55 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $1

Commercial, Industrial
  • 2,206 SQFT
  • 32 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4272548
Photo of Listing #C4271267

6504 30 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $1

Commercial, Industrial
  • 4,060 SQFT
  • 41 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4271267
Photo of Listing #C4272261

2128 Pegasus Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $1

Commercial, Industrial
  • 7,600 SQFT
  • 14 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4272261
Photo of Listing #C4254276

#1 2016 25 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $1

Commercial, Industrial
  • 3,185 SQFT
  • 151 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Royal Lepage Benchmark   MLS® #C4254276
Photo of Listing #C4271469

6460 2 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $1

Commercial, Industrial
  • 2,866 SQFT
  • 40 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grey Rock Marketing Solutions Inc.   MLS® #C4271469

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 13th, 2019 at 12:45am MST.