Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jordan Biss

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-993-5700
Questions?

222 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta – $17

  • $17 Price
  • 3,100 Sqft
  • 65 DOM
  • $17 Price
  • 3,100 Sqft
  • 65 DOM

222 17 Av Se

This is a totally renovated all-new building on 17thAvenue SE (just east of Macleod Trail).It has prominent exposure which will be even more beneficial when the City expands 17thAvenue right into the Stampede Grounds.The building could feature many end uses including retail; medical or legal offices.It has very competitive rent and low Common Area Maintenance costs.There are full living quarters on the lower level if someone wished to have their business on the upper floors of the building and live below or vice versa. SUPER OPPORTUNITY ! NOTE: THERE IS A PRIVATE PARKING LOT AS PART OF THIS OFFER, 9 STALLS. THE PARKING IS CHARGED EXTRA AT $7/sft/year for 2831 sft

Want To View It?

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesStorefront
  • Parking Spaces100

Additional Information

  • Days on Market65
  • ZoningZone CC

Listing Details

  • OfficeMaxwell South Star Realty
This property, MLS C4267498, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 222 17 Av Se is approximately 3100 square feet and was built in 2019.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 222 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4267498)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $17 $3 (15.00%)
Price Increased (from $1) $20 $19 (1,900.00%)

Similar Listings To: 222 17 AV SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4245966

#10 118 5 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $12

Commercial, Retail
  • 3,300 SQFT
  • 177 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4245966
Photo of Listing #C4264753

#3930 D 3910 32 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $18

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,500 SQFT
  • 80 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxvalue Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4264753
Photo of Listing #C4198665

4408 17 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $15

Commercial, Retail
  • 5,000 SQFT
  • 470 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4198665
Photo of Listing #C4252646

1318 Centre St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $22

Commercial, Retail
  • 3,000 SQFT
  • 161 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4252646
Photo of Listing #C4237991

#2270 3310 32 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $16

Commercial, Retail
  • 2,920 SQFT
  • 220 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4237991

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 14th, 2019 at 5:00pm MST.