Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dan Saklofske

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-0843
Questions?

924 Elizabeth Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $1,399,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,819 Sqft
  • .22 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,819 Sqft
  • .22 Acres

924 Elizabeth Rd Sw

.Mid Century Bungalow sits on one of the premier larger lots in the Heart of Britannia, sized at just under 10,000 sq ft....Featuring a Level Lot, the Property has a Private Rear Yard, Double Garage, Green House and Veggie Garden...This 1800 sq ft Bungalow has had modest upgrades...Main Floor presents Generous Entertaining Spaces, 2 Fireplaces, Sizable Master with Ensuite and a Second Bedroom...The Lower Level is in Original Condition. Please note that this property is being sold in "As Is' Condition.....We invite you to explore the Possibilities of this Special Property and Great Community.

Want To View It?

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • # of Garages2

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market38

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Realty Professionals
This property, MLS C4267413, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 924 Elizabeth Rd Sw is approximately 1819 square feet and was built in 1955.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 924 Elizabeth RD SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4239266

919 49 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,395,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,234 SQFT
  • 186 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4239266

912 49 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $998,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,480 SQFT
  • 82 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4261318
Photo of Listing #C4256644

4404 Britannia Dr Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,675,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,289 SQFT
  • 74 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sotheby's International Realty Canada   MLS® #C4256644

514 9 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $1,248,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2,868 SQFT
  • 17 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4270892

10 Wentwillow Ln Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,350,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,614 SQFT
  • 29 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4268466

1020 Premier Wy Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,750,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,864 SQFT
  • 29 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4267376

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2019 at 1:15pm MDT.