Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Sean De Guzman

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-561-9008
Questions?

1639 17a St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $1,250,000

  • $1.3M Price
  • 1,533 Sqft
  • 266 DOM
  • $1.3M Price
  • 1,533 Sqft
  • 266 DOM

1639 17a St Se

Inglewood - Industrial Building & Land. Massive 10,312 sq ft lot with a 1,533 sq ft concrete block building. Prime Location with Excellent Visibility - Located just off Blackfoot Trail and 17 Ave SE. Quick Access to Downtown and just seconds away from Deerfoot Trail. The land is Zoned C-COR2 (f2.0h8). The Building was built in 1968 and has been Owner Occupied as a motorcycle repair shop for many years. The building has a garage door and a large yard for storage + plenty of parking. Call now for more information.

Want To View It?

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market266
  • ZoningZone CC

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Real Estate (central)
This property, MLS C4267173, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 1639 17a St Se is approximately 1533 square feet and was built in 1968.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1639 17A ST SE, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4295741

316 41 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $1,095,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 19,020 SQFT
  • 25 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4295741
Photo of Listing #C4288840

#2111 4416 64 Av Se, Calgary, Alberta - $899,900

Commercial, Industrial
  • 4,275 SQFT
  • 95 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cms Real Estate Ltd.   MLS® #C4288840
Photo of Listing #C4286738

#1 3505 32 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $1,149,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 5,013 SQFT
  • 109 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4286738
Photo of Listing #C4295030

3275 88 St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $1,390,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 4,635 SQFT
  • 32 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Stratten Gates Real Estate Ltd.   MLS® #C4295030
Photo of Listing #C4208663

3117 5 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $900,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 4,143 SQFT
  • 614 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4208663
Photo of Listing #C4271447

3004 Ogden Rd Se, Calgary, Alberta - $1,550,000

Commercial, Industrial
  • 9,140 SQFT
  • 239 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group Canwest   MLS® #C4271447

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on June 2nd, 2020 at 10:30am MDT.