Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Saville

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-836-7067
Questions?

524 20 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $369,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 779 Sqft
  • .1 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 779 Sqft
  • .1 Acres

524 20 Av Nw

Mainly land value on this 37.5' x 120' lot. Roof replaced on main part of house July 2019. If purchased with adjacent property (528-20 avenue NW) there would be potential for multi family development. The current rent of $1715 up and down (landlord pays utilities) would help carry property while investor applies for development permit.

Want To View It?

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • FeaturesFire Pit 
  • Parking Spaces3
  • # of Garages1

Interior

Basement

Partly Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market37

Listing Details

  • OfficeThe Real Estate Company
This property, MLS C4267009, has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 524 20 Av Nw is approximately 779 square feet and was built in 1946.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 524 20 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4267009)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $379,900) $369,900 $10,000 (2.63%)

Similar Listings To: 524 20 AV NW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4264482

528 20 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $369,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 864 SQFT
  • 56 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4264482
Photo of Listing #C4257521

722 20 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $397,000

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 686 SQFT
  • 100 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Grand Realty   MLS® #C4257521
Photo of Listing #C4267966

518 20 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $435,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 963 SQFT
  • 30 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4267966
Photo of Listing #C4261184

469 27 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $459,000

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1,021 SQFT
  • 81 DOM
View details More Photos Save

2% Realty   MLS® #C4261184

420 21 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $479,900

Detached, Detached
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 832 SQFT
  • 121 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4254366
Photo of Listing #C4255497

612 17 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $450,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 929 SQFT
  • 112 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4255497

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 16th, 2019 at 7:00am MDT.