Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Dan Saklofske

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-0843
Questions?

1520 96 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $1,998,888

  • 5 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 4,047 Sqft
  • .86 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 4,047 Sqft
  • .86 Acres

1520 96 Av Sw

Priced below assessed value. Sellers are very motivated. What a great building site for your dream retreat! Located in prestigious Pumphill where very few of these properties come available. Just under an acre of treed land with towering pines in the city. Good location close to shopping, schools and downtown access. At this price you're getting the 4000+ sq ft bungalow for free! Can be purchased with Adjoining Lot ( MLS C4236173 ) giving you over 1 Acre of solitude in the city!

Want To View It?

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces8
  • # of Garages4
  • Has PoolYes

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market16

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate Professionals Inc.
This property, MLS C4266923, has 5 bedrooms and 5 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 1520 96 Av Sw is approximately 4047 square feet and was built in 1973.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1520 96 AV SW, Calgary

9960 Patton Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,599,900

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,654 SQFT
  • 76 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4257543

824 Durham Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,899,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 3,542 SQFT
  • 119 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Purplebricks   MLS® #C4247989

715 33 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,809,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,322 SQFT
  • 97 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sutton Group Canwest   MLS® #C4254583

12236 Lake Erie Wy Se, Calgary, Alberta - $2,595,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,915 SQFT
  • 150 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max First   MLS® #C4241680

234 Fortress Ba Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $2,195,000

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,710 SQFT
  • 65 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4258311
Photo of Listing #C4264437

2707 8 St Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,575,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,206 SQFT
  • 27 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #C4264437

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on September 23rd, 2019 at 7:45am MDT.