Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mark Younis

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-333-8344
Questions?

1520 96 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $1,998,888

  • 5 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 4,047 Sqft
  • .86 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 4,047 Sqft
  • .86 Acres

1520 96 Av Sw

Priced below assessed value. Sellers are very motivated. What a great building site for your dream retreat! Located in prestigious Pumphill where very few of these properties come available. Just under an acre of treed land with towering pines in the city. Good location close to shopping, schools and downtown access. At this price you're getting the 4000+ sq ft bungalow for free! Can be purchased with Adjoining Lot ( MLS C4236173 ) giving you over 1 Acre of solitude in the city!

Want To View It?

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces8
  • # of Garages4
  • Has PoolYes

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market76

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate Professionals Inc.
This property, MLS C4266923, has 5 bedrooms and 5 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 1520 96 Av Sw is approximately 4047 square feet and was built in 1973.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1520 96 AV SW, Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4257543

9960 Patton Rd Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,499,900

Detached, Detached
  • 6 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,615 SQFT
  • 136 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4257543

464 21 Av Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $1,474,900

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2,769 SQFT
  • 76 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4266899
Photo of Listing #C4276315

731 35a St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,699,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 3,678 SQFT
  • 3 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max House Of Real Estate   MLS® #C4276315

1609 42 Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,789,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,006 SQFT
  • 60 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4270017
Photo of Listing #C4274012

1135 Riverdale Av Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,999,999

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,121 SQFT
  • 22 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Elevate Real Estate   MLS® #C4274012

1008 22 St Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $1,999,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,622 SQFT
  • 82 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4265471

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 22nd, 2019 at 7:00pm MST.