Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Tayler Bonogofski

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-816-5403
Questions?

N/A, Calgary, Alberta – $149,900

  • $150k Price
  • 356 Sqft
  • 71 DOM
  • $150k Price
  • 356 Sqft
  • 71 DOM

(Undisclosed Address)

Dairy Queen product’s rapid-growth potential made the process a piece of cake. Today, there are more than 6,800 restaurants in the United States, Canada, and 27 other countries. This DQ locates at the one of the busiest malls in NW area. Easy to operate, It takes 2 persons to operate. Franchise fee is 10% with 5 year lease. Food cost is around 20%. Call to set up an appointment.

Want To View It?

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

  • AmenitiesAlarm System, Kitchen
  • Parking Spaces200

Additional Information

  • Days on Market71
  • ZoningZone CC

Listing Details

  • OfficeKingsland Realty
This property, MLS C4266700, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. N/A is approximately 356 square feet and was built in 1950.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for N/A, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4266700)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $189,900) $149,900 $40,000 (21.06%)

Similar Listings To: , Calgary

Photo of Listing #C4167230

#266 328 Centre St Se, Calgary, Alberta - $130,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 275 SQFT
  • 637 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (central)   MLS® #C4167230
Photo of Listing #C4241334

123 Any Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $140,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,000 SQFT
  • 212 DOM
View details More Photos Save

First Place Realty   MLS® #C4241334
Photo of Listing #C4266198

2727 23 St Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $118,800

Commercial, Retail
  • 2,400 SQFT
  • 72 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bamber Realty Ltd.   MLS® #C4266198
Photo of Listing #C4264078

N/A, Calgary, Alberta - $125,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,684 SQFT
  • 96 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Coldwell Banker Mountain Central   MLS® #C4264078
Photo of Listing #C4225157

N/A, Calgary, Alberta - $115,000

Commercial, Retail
  • 1,130 SQFT
  • 290 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Century 21 Bravo Realty   MLS® #C4225157

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on November 21st, 2019 at 2:15pm MST.