Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Mark Younis

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-333-8344
Questions?

127 Covemeadow Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta – $388,999

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,291 Sqft
  • .07 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,291 Sqft
  • .07 Acres

127 Covemeadow Rd Ne

Open House Sunday Oct 6, 2-4PM. WALKOUT LEGAL BASEMENT SUITE and Solar Powered Panel System! Saving on power bills and receive Carbon rebate! Makes an Excellent First Time Home or an investment! Separate Entrance, Separate laundry both upstairs and downstairs. 4 Bedrooms, 2 1/2 Bathrooms. Nice Open Concept, Fireplace in the living room. Nice quiet family location. Rarely this kind of home comes for sale! Call your favourite agent and view it today!!

Want To View It?

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior

Exterior Features

Back Lane Playground Nearby Schools 

Additional Information

  • Days on Market37

Listing Details

  • OfficeThe Real Estate Company
This property, MLS C4266662, has 4 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 1 half bathrooms. 127 Covemeadow Rd Ne is approximately 1291 square feet and was built in 2005.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 127 Covemeadow Rd Ne, Calgary, Alberta (MLS® #C4266662)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $389,000) $388,999 $1 (0.00%)

Similar Listings To: 127 COVEMEADOW RD NE, Calgary

12649 Coventry Hills Wy Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $420,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,905 SQFT
  • 47 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Maxwell Capital Realty   MLS® #C4265719

128 Coventry Hills Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $455,000

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,977 SQFT
  • 34 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Cir Realty   MLS® #C4267648

25 Covebrook Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $459,900

Detached, Detached
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,791 SQFT
  • 38 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Complete Realty   MLS® #C4266428

224 Covecreek Co Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $499,777

Detached, Detached
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,157 SQFT
  • 33 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4267856
Photo of Listing #C4256784

95 Covepark Dr Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $360,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,377 SQFT
  • 105 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Real Estate Professionals Inc.   MLS® #C4256784
Photo of Listing #C4264289

315 Covecreek Cl Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $399,999

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,658 SQFT
  • 36 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Properly Homes Inc.   MLS® #C4264289

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 16th, 2019 at 3:30pm MDT.