Connect

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Alex Cowie

REALTOR®

  • Cell 403-680-5174
Questions?

4511 21 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta – $399,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 912 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 912 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

4511 21 Av Nw

Great property for builders and investors. Beautiful mature tree lined street. 50x120 RC1 sunny SW lot. This home is well maintained and could be rented out or lived in. It has newer shingles in the last 5 years and windows in the last 10 years. Rear addition gives extra room. 2nd bedroom is smaller and would be ideal for a babies room or den. Bright sunny kitchen and dining area. Enclosed porch, fenced yard, front parking pad and oversized single garage (24x14). Full basement. Look into the new city bylaws in 2018 that allow for legal secondary suites on RC1 properties. This up and coming street and neighborhood has lots of new builds! Close to amenities, U of C, and the Children's Hospital.

Want To View It?

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Amenities

Interior

Exterior

Additional Information

  • Days on Market42

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max House Of Real Estate
This property, MLS C4266361, has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 4511 21 Av Nw is approximately 912 square feet and was built in 1952.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 4511 21 AV NW, Calgary

4619 23 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $499,900

Detached, Detached
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 529 SQFT
  • 130 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Kingsland Realty   MLS® #C4253097
Photo of Listing #C4257020

5024 21 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $355,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,146 SQFT
  • 70 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Coldwell Banker Mountain Central   MLS® #C4257020
Photo of Listing #C4259451

4810 Bowness Rd Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $479,000

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,318 SQFT
  • 84 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Irealty Innovations   MLS® #C4259451

4616 22 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $459,900

Detached, Detached
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 864 SQFT
  • 76 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Graham Realty Inc.   MLS® #C4261775

4611 21 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $379,500

Detached, Detached
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 606 SQFT
  • 73 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Real Estate (mountain View)   MLS® #C4262194

4532 21 Av Nw, Calgary, Alberta - $349,000

Detached, Detached
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 550 SQFT
  • 70 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Greater Property Group   MLS® #C4262561

View all similar properties here

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on October 16th, 2019 at 6:45am MDT.